Weekend Predictions – MLS Week 20

So last week was rough.  My predictions went horribly wrong with Seattle, Toronto, and D.C. letting me and their fans down.  The stage is set now and I am ready for a comeback.  The Galaxy and Chivas will be off this weekend, as the X Games take place at the HDC and LA welcome in European Champions FC Barcelona, to a match that will be played in front of a sold out crowd at the Rose Bowl.  Aside from these two, New York Red Bulls will have the week off, much needed if you ask me.  So here it is, this week’s MLS prediction, hopefully it goes better than last weeks.

All-Time predictions: 3-7

MLS Predictions: 2-5

**winners in bold…. no bold means a draw

Toronto v New England

Kansas City v Dallas

Salt Lake v Chicago

D.C. v Houston

Columbus v Colorado

Seattle v San Jose

Here is hoping it goes better this week.  I joined up to Avoiding the Drop’s I Know the Score on premierleague.com for this season, so I need to get these predictions going good before the EPL season starts in a few weeks, mainly so I do not embarrass myself for knowing nothing about who will win.  It will always be fun though so keep following for more.

Leave a comment

Filed under FC Dallas, MLS, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

